service hotline:4000 758 958    中文
home   about us   products   knowledge   network   employment   contact  
    product category
    about us

  Qingdao Lihai Fine Chemical Co., Ltd is located in Qingdao, a beautiful coastal city, with superior geological location and convenient transportation, only takes less than ten minutes to Qingdao Liuting Airport and expressway by car.

   Company established in 1996, occupies more than 10,000m2 of floor area, and owns 4,000m2 of production workshop, 1,500m2 clean room, 100,000 level medicinal desiccant and production purification workshop for packing materials. In addition, it has more than 200 production equipments in various specifications, and desiccant and oxygen absorber which output reaches at more than 1,000 tons seperately.

  Medicinal silica gel desiccant packaged in solid paper bag completely accords with the standard of YBB00122005 Medicinal Silica Gel Desiccant Packaged in Solid Paper after testing by State Food and Drug Administration and Medication Package Quality Supervision Testing Center. Besides, it has won Medication Packaging Material and Container State Registration Certificate (I Class) awarded by State Food and Drug Supervision Administration, registration number “State Pharmacy Packaging No. 20130473”. After SGS inspection, silica gel desiccant has accorded with ROHS instruction 2002/95EC and requirement of follow-up directive. Oxygen absorber has been inspected by Quality Supervision and Center for Desease Control. Company who has got ISO9002 quality system certificate, is a member unit in Shandong Food and Drug Packaging Association.  

  Company specializes in manufacturing many series medical desiccant and oxygen absorber, including for medicine, food, health care and in other industries package. There are hundreds of specifications and categories. Products such as silica gel desiccant, lime desiccant, live mine desiccant, bentonite desiccant, zeolite desiccant and active carbon and so on; oxygen absorber has non-machine series and machine series, which are popularly sold in home and abroad as well.  

  Company engages in manufacturing various packaging material for desiccant and oxygen absorber such as filter paper, laminate paper, non-woven cloth, NOMEX paper, Japan BT cloth, transparent paper, non-woven paper, wired paper, netted paper, OPP and other soft packaging materials for desiccant; oxygen absorber are divided into ordinary and oil-resistent packaging roll film. Meanwhile, it produces all kinds of hard packaging desiccant and packaging material in different shapes such as column, bottle and bottle cap ranges from 0.5~3g.

  Respecting our concept “Credit Comes First, Customers Are Supreme, Providing Service to Society” and carrying forward company spirit, “Be Practical and Realistic, Be Brave in Innovation, Make Efforts to Dedicate, Pursue Perfect”, Qingdao Lihai Fine Chemical Co., Ltd will provide product with high quality and low price and considerate service for you.

 

Company Name: Qingdao Lihai Fine Chemical Co., Ltd
Company Add: No.752, Chongqing Middle Road, Qingdao
Sales Tel: +86-532-87806166   13176883858
Fax: +86-532-84916121    Website: http://www.qdlihai.com
Email: lihai958@sohu.com  
 

Gate View

A factory

Workshop office

Add: No. 752, Chongqing Middle Road, Licang District, Qingdao, Shandong, PRC
Tel:86-532-87086716 / 87806166    E-mail:lihai958@sohu.com
Copyright©2010-2011 Qingdao Lihai Fine Chemical Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved.

力海服务热线:4000 758 958        English
网站首页   公司简介   产品展示   产品知识   销售网络   招贤纳士   联系我们  
    产品类别
    公司简介

        青岛市力海精细化工有限公司坐落在美丽的海滨城市青岛,地理环境优越,交通便利,距青岛流亭国际机场、高速公路等均不到十分钟车程。
  公司成立于1996年,占地面积10000多平方米,生产车间4000平方米,无菌车间1500平方米,建有十万级药用干燥剂及包材生产净化车间。有各种型号生产设备200余台,干燥剂、脱氧剂产能各达1000吨以上。
    公司生产的药用干燥剂系列产品经国家食品药品监督管理局,医药包装质量监督检测中心检测,完全符合YBB00122005《药用固体纸袋装硅胶干燥剂》标准,已获得国家食品药品监督管理局《药品包装用材料和容器注册证》(Ⅰ类),注册证号“国药包字20130473”。硅胶干燥剂并经SGS检测,完全符合欧盟ROHS指令2002/95EC以及后续修正指令的要求。脱氧剂经质监所和疾控中心检测,完全符合GB/T5009.12-2003,GB/T5009.11-2003,GB15193.3-2003,GB/4789.2-2003。公司已通过ISO9002质量体系认证,是山东省食品药品包装协会会员单位。
  公司专业生产系列干燥剂和脱氧剂,药用、食品用、保健品用、及其他各行业包装用。干燥剂品种有硅胶、石灰、活矿、膨润土、分子筛、活性炭等,脱氧剂分无机系脱氧剂和有机系脱氧剂等,产品畅销国内外。
  公司专业生产干燥剂脱氧剂用各种包装材料,如滤纸、淋膜纸、无纺布、杜邦纸、日本BT布、透明纸、无纺纸、夹丝纸、网纹纸、OPP等全系列干燥剂软包装材料,同时生产0.5~3g柱状、瓶状、瓶盖状等各种硬包装干燥剂及其包装材料;脱氧剂包装纸分普通型和防油型包装卷膜。
  尊崇“信誉第一、用户至上、服务社会”的理念,秉承“实事求是、勇于创新、努力奉献、追求完美”的企业精神,青岛市力海精细化工有限公司将为您奉献质优价廉的产品和一流的服务。

            大门外景

工厂一角

车间办公室

公司地址:中国山东青岛市李沧区重庆中路752号
电话:86-532-87086716/87806166    电子邮件:lihai958@sohu.com 
Copyright©2010-2011 青岛市力海精细化工有限公司 All Rights Reserved.